Discover Miixcity

Arts & Shows

Thursday 6 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Friday 7 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 8 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 8 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Business & Networking

Monday 13 July

Devops Implementation 3 Days Bootcamp in...

Regus Montreal
Monday 13 July

SECO – Secure Programming Foundation 2...

Regus Montreal
Monday 27 July

SAFe® 4.6 Advanced Scrum Master with SA...

Regus Montreal
Monday 27 July

TIPA Assessor 3 Days Training in Montrea...

Regus Montreal

Festivals & Markets

Friday 31 July

Osheaga Festival Passes for this Year.

Osheaga Music Festival
Friday 31 July

Osheaga Festival 2020 - Ticket Packages

Parc Jean-Drapeau
Friday 31 July

Osheaga Festival - Friday

Parc Jean-Drapeau
Saturday 1 August

Osheaga Festival 2020 - Saturday

Parc Jean-Drapeau

Hobbies

Saturday 19 September

Deva Premal & Miten with Manose - On...

Place des Arts
Wednesday 23 September

Passe Découverte // Discovery Pass 2020

POP Quarters - Le Clubho...

Nightlife

Friday 3 July

Al Di Meola

Theatre Maisonneuve/Plac...
Friday 3 July

Lauren Daigle

Centre Bell
Sunday 5 July

Protoje *REPORTÉ/POSTPONED

MTELUS
Saturday 11 July

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Tradeshow & Exhibitions

Friday 3 July

Guillaume Martineau Trio

Upstairs Jazz Bar and Gr...
Friday 3 July

The Cinematic Orchestra

Maison symphonique de Mo...
Friday 3 July

Marcus Miller

Theatre Maisonneuve - Pd...
Saturday 4 July

Taurey Butler Trio

Upstairs Jazz Bar and Gr...