Saturday 27 Jun 2020

Saturday 27 June

Les Grandes Crues

Olympia

Wednesday 15 Jul 2020

Wednesday 15 July

The Nasty Show

MTelus

Saturday 18 Jul 2020

Saturday 18 July

Mike Ward Sous écoute

Centre Bell

Tuesday 21 Jul 2020

Tuesday 21 July

The Ethnic Show - REPORTÉ / POSTPONED

MTelus

Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

Wednesday 22 July

The Ethnic Show - REPORTÉ / POSTPONED

MTelus

Thursday 23 Jul 2020

Thursday 23 July

The Ethnic Show - REPORTÉ / POSTPONED

MTelus

Saturday 25 Jul 2020

Saturday 25 July

Bill Burr

Centre Bell

Sunday 30 Aug 2020

Sunday 30 August

Bill Maher

Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier ...

Friday 04 Sep 2020

Friday 4 September

Jean-Francois Mercier

Cabaret Du Casino De Mon...