Go out to the theater, museum, opera, show, concert and discover art in Montreal !

Thursday 06 Aug 2020

Thursday 6 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Friday 07 Aug 2020

Friday 7 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Saturday 08 Aug 2020

Saturday 8 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 8 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Sunday 09 Aug 2020

Sunday 9 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Thursday 13 Aug 2020

Thursday 13 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Thursday 13 August

Notre Dame De Paris

Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier...

Friday 14 Aug 2020

Friday 14 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Friday 14 August

Notre Dame De Paris

Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier...

Saturday 15 Aug 2020

Saturday 15 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 15 August

Notre Dame De Paris

Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier...
Saturday 15 August

Notre Dame De Paris

Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier...
Saturday 15 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Sunday 16 Aug 2020

Sunday 16 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Sunday 16 August

Notre Dame De Paris

Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier...
Sunday 16 August

Notre Dame De Paris

Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier...

Thursday 20 Aug 2020

Thursday 20 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Friday 21 Aug 2020

Friday 21 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Saturday 22 Aug 2020

Saturday 22 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 22 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Sunday 23 Aug 2020

Sunday 23 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Thursday 27 Aug 2020

Thursday 27 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Friday 28 Aug 2020

Friday 28 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Saturday 29 Aug 2020

Saturday 29 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 29 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Sunday 30 Aug 2020

Sunday 30 August

Québec Issime - De Céline Dion À La B...

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Monday 31 Aug 2020

Monday 31 August

Bill Maher

Salle Wilfrid- Pelletier...

Saturday 05 Sep 2020

Saturday 5 September

Jean-françois Mercier - En Cachette

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 5 September

Soirée Reggae Dub MTL DUB SESSION Night

O Patro Vys

Friday 18 Sep 2020

Friday 18 September

Jeremy Ferrari

L'Olympia

Friday 25 Sep 2020

Friday 25 September

Roman Frayssinet

L'Olympia

Saturday 26 Sep 2020

Saturday 26 September

Roman Frayssinet

L'Olympia
Saturday 26 September

P-A Méthot - Faire le beau

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...