Go dancing at a nightclub, attend concerts, drink cocktails for happy hour. Enjoy the nightlife of Montreal !

Thursday 02 Jul 2020

Thursday 2 July

Bïa Chante João Gilberto

L'Astral
Thursday 2 July

The Weeknd with Special Guests Sabrina C...

Centre Bell

Friday 03 Jul 2020

Friday 3 July

Al Di Meola

Theatre Maisonneuve/Plac...
Friday 3 July

Lauren Daigle

Centre Bell

Sunday 05 Jul 2020

Sunday 5 July

Protoje *REPORTÉ/POSTPONED

MTELUS

Saturday 11 Jul 2020

Saturday 11 July

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 11 July

Québec Redneck Bluegrass Project

MTELUS
Saturday 11 July

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 11 July

Bon Jovi

Centre Bell

Sunday 12 Jul 2020

Sunday 12 July

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Wednesday 15 Jul 2020

Wednesday 15 July

The Nasty Show

MTelus

Thursday 16 Jul 2020

Thursday 16 July

Ocean Alley - North America Tour 2020

Théâtre Corona

Saturday 18 Jul 2020

Saturday 18 July

Mike Ward Sous écoute

Centre Bell
Saturday 18 July

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Saturday 18 July

Aventura: Inmortal

Centre Bell

Sunday 19 Jul 2020

Sunday 19 July

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Sunday 19 July

Reggae Night DUBWISE SESSIONS

La Marche à Côté

Tuesday 21 Jul 2020

Tuesday 21 July

The Ethnic Show - REPORTÉ / POSTPONED

MTelus

Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

Wednesday 22 July

The Ethnic Show - REPORTÉ / POSTPONED

MTelus
Wednesday 22 July

Jehnny Beth ***ANNULÉ/CANCELED***

Fairmount Theatre

Thursday 23 Jul 2020

Thursday 23 July

The Ethnic Show - REPORTÉ / POSTPONED

MTelus

Saturday 25 Jul 2020

Saturday 25 July

Bill Burr

Centre Bell
Saturday 25 July

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Sunday 26 Jul 2020

Sunday 26 July

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Wednesday 29 Jul 2020

Wednesday 29 July

Randy Bachman and Burton Cummings - Siè...

Wilfrid-Pelletier

Saturday 01 Aug 2020

Saturday 1 August

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Sunday 02 Aug 2020

Sunday 2 August

Only You

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...
Sunday 2 August

NF - The Search Tour

MTELUS

Saturday 08 Aug 2020

Saturday 8 August

Sofi Tukker - R.I.P. Shame World Tour RE...

MTELUS

Tuesday 11 Aug 2020

Tuesday 11 August

Santana / Earth, Wind & Fire: Miracu...

Centre Bell

Sunday 16 Aug 2020

Sunday 16 August

Reggae Night DUBWISE SESSIONS

La Marche à Côté

Monday 24 Aug 2020

Monday 24 August

Theo Katzman

L'Astral

Sunday 30 Aug 2020

Sunday 30 August

Bill Maher

Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier ...

Tuesday 01 Sep 2020

Tuesday 1 September

Animals As Leaders

Théâtre Corona

Thursday 03 Sep 2020

Thursday 3 September

Les Cowboys Fringants - Les antipodes

MTELUS

Friday 04 Sep 2020

Friday 4 September

Jean-Francois Mercier

Cabaret Du Casino De Mon...
Friday 4 September

Fouki

MTELUS
Friday 4 September

Sullivan King

MTELUS

Saturday 05 Sep 2020

Saturday 5 September

Bakermat - REPORTÉ/POSTPONED

Théâtre Corona
Saturday 5 September

Strung Out - Ultimate Experience

Club Soda

Sunday 06 Sep 2020

Sunday 6 September

C'est si bon ... de danser!

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Wednesday 09 Sep 2020

Wednesday 9 September

Ce n'était qu'un rêve

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Friday 11 Sep 2020

Friday 11 September

Émile Bilodeau Et Invités

MTELUS

Sunday 13 Sep 2020

Sunday 13 September

Les Louanges

MTELUS
Sunday 13 September

Ce n'était qu'un rêve

CABARET DU CASINO DE MON...

Friday 18 Sep 2020

Friday 18 September

Gogol Bordello

MTELUS

Saturday 19 Sep 2020

Saturday 19 September

Norman

L'Olympia

Wednesday 23 Sep 2020

Wednesday 23 September

Jimmy Eat World - Surviving, The Tour

Théâtre Corona

Friday 25 Sep 2020

Friday 25 September

Sleaford Mods

L'Astral

Saturday 26 Sep 2020

Saturday 26 September

The Killers Imploding the Mirage Tour

Centre Bell